Don’t need to use Credit Repair Cloud right now? We don't have a pause feature, but if you would like, you can cancel your account and we will save your information for 3 months. Once you're ready to come back, all you must do is log in!
- Log in to your Credit Repair Cloud software:
- Click on My Account
- Click on Cancel your account and complete the steps in the software.
Once this is done, a confirmation email will be sent to you instantly, and that's how you'll know your account is canceled.