How to Reset My Default Client Agreement

Follow

Did you accidentally mess up your default agreement and need to start over?  Here’s how to reset the original default agreement:

  1. Log in
  2. Click on MY COMPANY>CLIENT AGREEMENT
  3. Click on ADD NEW AGREEMENT
  4. Click on “Add original Default Agreement Text”
  5. Give it a name
  6. Save!

Here’s a screencast: http://recordit.co/Ckk1GAf1xj 

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Need help from our experts?
Register for a free live software class. Join now >>
Isaac's photo Isaac
Maria's photo Maria
Jorge's photo Jorge
Jackeline's photo Jackeline