How do I save my website progress when editing?

Follow

 

You may have noticed that there's no save button in the website editor. That's because everything is saved for you automatically while you work, so you don't need to publish or do anything special to save.

When you're ready to take a break from working on your site, you can just close the editor, and you'll be able to pick up right where you left off when you're ready to come back.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Need help from our experts?
Register for a free live software class. Join now >>
Isaac's photo Isaac
Luna's photo Luna
Joao's photo Joao
Rhonda's photo Rhonda