Skip to main content

Side Navigation - Deleting old or unused client agreements

If you’d like to keep your client agreement templates organized and clean, you may want to delete any agreement templates that you no longer use or have never used.

In this article, you will learn about:

To start, make sure you have the following:

How can I delete a client agreement?

First, we recommend copying the default text from the default email templates.

  1. Click on Settings in the Side Navigation menu

  2. Click on Client Agreement Options

    ​​

  3. Scroll down and click on the three dots icon

  4. Click on Delete

  5. Confirm the action by clicking Ok

Did this answer your question?