You can certainly reset a client’s agreement in their profile. In this article, we’ll show you where and how to reset your client’s agreement.
In this article, you will learn about:
To start, make sure you have the following:
How can I reset/change/edit my client’s agreement?
Click on Clients in the Side Navigation Menu.
Use Table Search to locate your client.
Click on your client’s name to open the client dashboard
Click on View/Edit Profile
Scroll down and click on the down arrow to expand the options
Click on Reset Agreement
A warning will show up.
Click OK
The warning will read “Are you sure you want to Reset Agreement?”
This will temporarily turn Portal access off for the client.
Set Portal Access back to On
Make sure the correct Agreement is selected
If you need to edit the content or the pricing shown in the agreement, please make any changes before assigning it to the client.
Click on Save
Important Note:
Please note that your client will need to sign your agreement again when accessing their portal. The only exception to this is if you select "No Agreement" when saving the client profile. This prevents the software from being able to "reset" the agreement, in which case you'll need to delete the profile and create it again.
Where are the agreements sent to?
Agreements are kept in your Credit Repair Cloud account. Your clients see and sign the agreement when they first log in to their client portal.
How can I see if my client has signed the agreement?
Click on Clients in the Side Navigation Menu.
Use Table Search to locate your client.
Click on your client’s name to open the client dashboard
Scroll down and check the completed tasks under the Progress section
You will see a checkmark right above Agreement Signed when your client signs the client agreement. Hover over the checkmark to see the exact date and time of the event.








