Skip to main content

Side Navigation - Upgrades, Downgrades, Add-Ons and Account Changes

Changing plans and getting add-ons is super easy with no billing surprises.

In this article, you will learn about:

To start, make sure you have the following:

How can I upgrade/downgrade my plan?

  1. Click on the account holder’s name below Settings

  2. Click on My Account


  3. Click on Change Plan​

  4. Select a plan from the list

  5. (Optional) Change your billing frequency (Save 20% when choosing the Annual option)

  6. Verify the Updated Plan Total at the bottom


  7. Click on Confirm & Save


How can I purchase add-ons?

  1. Locate the Usage & Add-ons section

  2. Click on Manage Add-ons

  3. Add as many team members and/or client slots as needed

  4. Verify the Updated Plan Total at the bottom

  5. Click on Confirm & Save


How will I be charged/credited for the account changes?

  • When you add a new add-on or upgrade to a bigger plan, that difference is charged to your card, prorated.

  • When you remove an add-on from your account, it's removed immediately, and credit is prorated and added to your Credit Repair Cloud account.

  • If you've downgraded your plan (and no more than 30 days have passed) and a credit was applied to your account, you will have received an email invoice/receipt explaining this, and that credit will be listed (in brackets) as applied to your account.

Want to see more details of all plans and pricing?

If you’d like to explore the details of every plan we offer, please visit:

Did this answer your question?